DIY FALL CHALK BOARD SIGNS|| FALL HOME DECOR || HAND LETTERING TOUR

Author channel Beauty In Ordinary Things   6 day ago
111 views

26 Like   0 Dislike

DIY Rustic Wall Art

See how to make your own personalized Rustic Wall Art for under $20! FOLLOW US! Website: http://www.storyofthislife.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/EstherLAnderson Instagram: https://instagram.com/storyofthislife/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/storyofthis...

BEST CLEANING PRODUCTS 2018 || My favorite cleaning products

Grove Collaborative **Use this code to get a 5-piece gift set and receive $10 after your first purchase. - https://www.grove.co/referrer/10999334/ List of products: Method All Purpose Cleaner - https://www.grove.co/catalog/product/method-all-purpose-cleaner/?v=151 Mrs. Meyers Mrs. Meyer's Multi-Surface Cleaner: https://www.grove.co/catalog/product/mrs-meyers-countertop-spray/?v=919 Mrs. Meyer's Dish Soap: https://www.grove.co/catalog/product/mrs-meyers-dish-soap/?v=18 Mrs. Meyer's Hand Soap:https://www.grove.co/catalog/product/mrs-meyers-hand-soap/?v=3 Mrs. Meyer's Dishwasher (20 Tabs): https://www.grove.co/catalog/product/mrs-meyers-dishwasher-tabs-detergent-20-loads/?v=47 Method Daily Wood Cleaner: https://www.grove.co/catalog/product/method-daily-wood-cleaner/?v=159 Method Spearmint Sage Floor Cleaner - https://www.target.com/p/method-174-spearmint-sage-household-cleaner-25fl-oz/-/A-50918995 Method 4x Concentrated Laundry Detergent (beach sage): https://www.grove.co/catalog/product/4x-concentrated-laundry-detergent/?v=893 Mrs. Meyer's Room Freshener: https://www.grove.co/catalog/product/mrs-meyers-room-freshener/?v=72 Grove Collaborative Glass Cleaning Concentrate, Set of 2: https://www.grove.co/catalog/product/glass-cleaner-1-oz-concentrate/?v=1572&attrsrc=18&attrpg=catalog Daily Chef Bar Mops (towels): https://www.samsclub.com/sams/bakers-chefs-bar-mops-16-x-19-24-ct/prod3530205.ip?xid=plp_product_1_1 Empty Amber Glass Spray Bottles: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01G98Y1BA/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o05_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1 Music Credits: https://www.bensound.com

CLEAN AND DECORATE FOR FALL || Decorating and Cleaning Motivation

Clean and decorate with me! Most of the decorations you see are from Hobby Lobby, Target Dollar Spot, and Ross. The majority of the decorations are ones I have collected over the last 10 years! Hope you enjoy and have fun!

Magnolia Home by Joanna Gaines® Chalk Style Paint

Joanna introduces us to Magnolia Home Chalk Style Paint and shows us a few different ways you can use it to create a variety of timeless looks.

This ingenious duvet cover trick will change your life

Inhabitat editor Yuka Yoneda shows you a cool trick that will make changing a duvet cover much easier. See the full story here: http://inhabitat.com/the-ingenious-duvet-cover-trick-that-will-change-your-life-video/

I like to change my chalkboard with the different seasons! All of the designs I'm doing can be found on Pinterest. The pages are linked below!

#1
https://www.pinterest.com/2beesinapod/
https://2beesinapod.com/2015/11/02/something-to-talk-about-link-party-41/

#2
https://www.pinterest.com/cottagemarket/
https://thecottagemarket.com/2016/09/free-printable-fall-chalkboard-print.html

#3
https://www.pinterest.com/lilyandval/
https://lilyandval.com
https://lilyandval.com/collections/prints/products/pick-your-own-pumpkins-print


About me:
Hi! My name is Leah and I’m 31. My family and I just recently moved to Colorado from St. Louis. We are originally from the Miami area. My husband is a Pastor and my background is in Communications. We have two kids, Ben (6) and Charlotte (5). I love making home, lifestyle, and how-to related videos on YouTube! It’s honestly a dream. I’m really goofy, sentimental, and honest. I love my family and friends!

Let’s get connected:
Instagram - beauty_inordinarythings
Email: darthbuford@gmail.com

Music Credits:
Spooky Ride by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Source: http://www.twinmusicom.org/song/250/spooky-ride
Artist: http://www.twinmusicom.org

Comments for video: