Tips & Advice: How to Plan Your Kitchen Makeover | IKEA Australia

Author channel IKEA Australia   5 year ago
490,106 views

6,809 Like   82 Dislike

5 kitchen design tips

Karen Sealy walks us through what you need to think about when planning your kitchen.

22 Useful Organizing Inspiration for Anyone Living in a Small Space

More details related to Useful Organizing Inspiration for Anyone Living in A Small Space video: Detail: https://www.simphome.com/organizing-small-space.html Highlight: 22. Secret Shelf for your kitchen Source: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/344736546469170784/ 21. Pull Out Pantry Source: https://www.hometalk.com/9469869/pull-out-pantry 20. Simply organized DIY FLOATING SHELVES Source: http://www.simplyorganized.me/2014/07/simple-diy-floating-shelves-tutorial.html 19. IKEA lack table hack with Plexiglas Source: http://www.ichdesigner.com/2018/03/14/ikea-lack-hack/ 18. Poppytalk DIY Desk Organizer Source: http://www.poppytalk.com/2015/01/diy-desk-organizer.html 17. DIY Tie Rack idea Source: http://www.craftaholicsanonymous.net/diy-tie-rack-tutorial 16. DIY Organization Blocks Made Out Of Plywood: Bedroom And Desk Editions Source: http://www.hometreeatlas.com/5466/diy-organization-bloks-made-out-of-plywood-bedroom-and-desk-editions/ 15. Fold-Down Spice Rack Source: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/125819383322629469/ 14. Wall Art Into A Table Source: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/367043438367639126/ 13. Console Table Bookshelf Source: http://www.schoolofdecorating.com/2011/10/console-table-bookshelf-tutorial/ 12. Lift Top Coffee Table W/ Hidden Drawer Source: http://www.instructables.com/id/Lift-Top-Coffee-Table-W-Hidden-Drawer/ 11. Folding Bed Bench (Hidden Cot) Source: http://www.instructables.com/id/Folding-Bed-Bench-Hidden-Cot/ 10. Solem table keeps cables tidy with hidden storage in each leg Source: https://www.dezeen.com/2017/02/06/solem-table-keeps-cables-tidy-with-hidden-storage-each-leg-design-furniture/?li_source=LI&li_medium=bottom_block_1 9. Flexible furniture collection using felt composite Source: https://www.dezeen.com/2017/01/27/german-students-angewandte-kunst-schneeberg-design-felt-furniture-shelves-chairs/?li_source=LI&li_medium=bottom_block_1 8. 3 simple hacks to Hide home ugly stuff Source: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/115967759139097035/ 7. Storage Coffee Table with Acrylic Top Source: https://abeautifulmess.com/2014/10/storage-coffee-table-with-acrylic-top.html 6. Catchbowl by Torafu Architects Source: https://www.dezeen.com/2011/08/08/catchbowl-by-torafu-architects/ 5. Clopen Shelf Source: http://ideasgn.com/furniture/clopen-shelf-torafu-architects/ More info: https://www.dezeen.com/2012/08/20/clopen-by-torafu-architects/ 4. Midcentury side table hack by sugar and cloth Source: https://sugarandcloth.com/diy-mid-century-side-table/ 3. Wall Coat Rack with Hooks and Hidden Storage Source: https://www.remodelaholic.com/build-wall-coat-rack-hooks-hidden-storage/ 2. Cover the wall niche without sacrificing on storage Source: http://www.therozyhome.com/blog/how-to-cover-a-niche 1. Floating shelves with hidden space Source: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/AydL4wAQAJwBhbXUO1YIJ5E/ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Music: "Bossa Antigua" by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Disclaimer: Title 17, US Code (Sections 107-118 of the copyright law, Act 1976): All media in this video is used for purpose of review & commentary under terms of fair use. All footage, & images used belong to their respective companies. 2. If you can Identify yourself as an owner of copyrighted work or exclusive rights that you believe were infringed, or a person acting on behalf of such owner, and provide a physical signature (when it is in paper form) or electronic signature (when it is in electronic form). Specify the copyrighted work that you believe is being infringed (minute:seconds), or if a large number of works are being infringed, and send them to admin@simphome.com to request manual takedown. #top20 #homedecor #smallhome

IKEA square metre challenge part 1: Tiny bedroom for two

To see more, visit http://roomsitewebaddress. We challenged ourselves to make a tiny bedroom for two because more people are moving to cities and renting small apartments. In part 1 of the series, we show how multfunctional, moveable and layered solutions help create smart storage and open floor space. We even made a platform bed using kitchen cabinets for tons of storage.

Tenant Inspections: 5 Things Tenants Never Clean When Moving Out

http://www.revnyou.com Over time a rental property can start to look and feel really dirty if you aren't staying on top of the cleanliness of the property. When you're doing move out and move in inspections here are 5 things most people miss and that, over time, make your house sparkle or drown in dirt.

Construction Plans Available - Building Kitchen Cooking Table, Craft Techniques Traditional

Construction Plans Available - Building Kitchen Cooking Table, Craft Techniques Traditional

This video walks you through important things to consider when planning your dream kitchen, like the best (and worse) spots for drawers and how to create a good working triangle. Don't know what a working triangle is? That's ok! This video explains it, and a whole lot more — so you can create a beautiful and functional kitchen. Find more help for making your dream kitchen a reality at http://www.ikea.com/au/en/catalogue/cat...

Start planning your dream kitchen with our 3D planner: http://www.ikea.com/ms/en_AU/customer_service/Design-your-space.html

Or explore our kitchen range here: http://www.ikea.com/au/en/catalog/categories/departments/kitchen/

Comments for video: