VERY BEAUTIFUL MODERN STYLE HOME DESIGN || BEE PEE DESIGNS || 9847155166 8086667667

Author channel HOME DESIGN   2 month ago
481 views

6 Like   0 Dislike

Expand Furniture Space Saving Ideas

Make the best use of your space at home. Here are some ideas using transforming furniture for multi functional ability. Watch how you can save space with convertible tables, transforming wall bed sofas, desks... Products from: https://ExpandFurniture.com/ Blog Guide: https://expandfurniture.com/smart-space-saving-ideas-for-your-home/

Interior Design | Tour Dreamy Scandinavian Apartment 🍍

Thanks for watching! If you are interested in more similar content, subscribe here ➫ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuw4-r8sC9CyBQNxs1aL1vw?sub_confirmation=1 ➫ WATCH NEXT ➫ Family Scandinavian Apartment Tour • Stockholm https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jNp_7VxWhXc Scandinavian Design • Light Apartment Tour • Stockholm https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dGZxP0bMSSY ➫ FOLLOW ➫ Instagram ➫ https://www.instagram.com/pineapple.i.d/ Facebook ➫ https://www.facebook.com/pg/Pineapple-Interior-Design-1270701496385802/about/?ref=page_internal Twitter ➫ https://twitter.com/PineappleIntDes Google+ ➫ https://plus.google.com/u/0/ Contact me if you need ➫ interior decorating advice ➫ request for new video ➫ product review ➫ 3D visualization projects ♫ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YUcczS2UFHo #Pineapple #ScandinavianDesign #ApartmentTour

5 Marla Home Lahore Paragon City Orchard 1 Block For 95 Lacs

Video from Dream Developers

Kerala Home design - House Designs May 2014

Kerala home designs, some of the most beautiful handpicked house plans gallery. Kerala, which is State in India. Most of these are Kerala home designs, which is very neat and beautiful and can be adaptable no matter Where ever you live. Facebook http://www.facebook.com/keralahomedesigns. http://www.google.com/+Keralahousedesigns 48 hand picked Kerala Houses with photos. See more details on http://www.keralahousedesigns.com/ Architecture house plans in Kerala, India. www.facebook.com/keralahomedesigns

12 Low-Budget DIY Storage and Organization Ideas That Look Expensive

More detail related to Low-Budget DIY Storage and Organization Ideas That Look Expensive video: https://www.simphome.com/low-budget-diy-storage-and-organization.html Highlight: 12.Modular Crate Storage Source: https://thediyplaybook.com/2015/06/easy-crate-storage-video-tutorial.html#_a5y_p=4395972 11.Steel Cable Suspension Shelves Source: http://diyfunideas.com/make-diy-steel-cable-suspension-shelves/ 10.Coffee Table with Pullouts and Drawers Source: http://www.homemadebycarmona.com/diy-coffee-table-with-pullouts/ https://www.buildsomething.com/plans/P4F9067ED84B9DE01/BoardGamersCoffeeTable 9.Rope Bridge Bookshelf Source: http://www.instructables.com/id/Rope-Bridge-Bookshelf/ 8.Safe Knife Storage Source: http://feliciakramer.blogspot.co.id/2012/01/safe-kitchen-knife-storage.html Or this http://www.bhg.com/kitchen/storage/organization/insanely-easy-kitchen-storage/?slideId=59a260ba-0267-4be3-978d-3b7f2fec681a 7.Sofa Table with Electrical Outlets Source: http://turtlesandtails.blogspot.co.id/2013/03/diy-sofa-table.html 6.Cord Tie using a Bungee and a Wine Cork Source: http://www.thekimsixfix.com/2015/02/bungee-and-wine-cork-cord-ties.html 5.Simple Monitor Stand Source: https://ugmonk.com/2017/02/23/my-diy-monitor-stand/ 4.Using a Metal Retail Rack to Bring Sanity to a Cluttered Office Source: http://birdzofafeather.ca/diy/one-hour-project-organizing-the-office/ 3.Iron Holder with Ironing Board Storage Source: http://housefulofhandmade.com/diy-iron-holder-with-ironing-board-storage/ 2.Wall-Mounted Clothespin Scarf Holder Source: https://www.diys.com/clothespin-scarf-holder/clothespin-scarf-hanger-10/ 1.Custom Lazy Susan Source: https://www.theartofdoingstuff.com/how-to-make-a-lazy-susan/ ----------------------------------------------------------- Music: Kevin MacLeod-Fig Leaf Times Two https://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/music.html

1500 സ്ക്വയർ ഫീറ്റിൽ താഴെ 2ബെഡ്റൂം അറ്റാച്ച്ഡ് ബാത്ത്റും, കിച്ചൻ, വർക്ക് എരിയ, സിറ്റൗട്ട്,, ലിവിംങ്ങ് & ഡൈനിംങ്ങ് എരിയ, കോമൺ ബാത്ത്റൂം മുകൾ നിലയിൽ ബാൽകണി, ഫാമിലി ലിവിംങ്ങ്, 1 ബെഡ്റൂം അറ്റാച്ച്ഡ് ബാത്ത്റൂം എന്നിവയാണ് ഉൽപ്പെടുത്തിരിക്കുന്നത്...........
സ്റ്റയ്യർലാന്റിംങ്ങ് കുറച്ച് പുറത്തേക്ക് തള്ളികുട്ടികൾക്ക് പഠിക്കാനുള്ള സ്പെസ് നൽകിയിട്ടുണ്ട് ...........
കുടുതൽ വിവരങ്ങൾക്ക് ബന്ധപ്പെടുക
ബീ.പി സലിം
ബീപിസ് ഡിസൈൻസ്
ചെറുതുരുത്തി.
CREDIT :
BP. SALEEM
CONTACT :
9847155166
8086667667



❤❤❤LATEST HOME DESIGN || INTERIOR || ELEVATION || CONTEMPORARY STYLE HOME IMAGES ||MODERN HOUSE DESIGN IDEAS || KERALA HOME DESIGN || DECORATION IDEAS || CEILING || ARCHITECT TIPS AND IDEAS ||ARABIAN STYLE HOUSE DESIGN || INDIAN STYLE HOME DESIGN

MUSIC CREDIT : YOUTUBE NO COPYRIGHT MUSIC


#HOME PLAN
#HOUSE DESIGN
#VEED
#NO COPYRIGHT MUSIC
#VILLA
#APARTMENT
#FLAT
#ARCHITECTURE
#ARCHITECT
#KERALA HOME
#CONTEMPORARY HOME
#INTERIOR
#MODERN HOUSE
#HOME DECORATION
#INDIAN HOME

Comments for video: