Granola Bars - Easy One-Bowl Recipe.

Author channel Jenny Can Cook   7 year ago
1,404,818 views

16,129 Like   673 Dislike

No-Bake Granola Bars (Back to School Recipe) Gemma's Bigger Bolder Baking Ep 139

SUBSCRIBE HERE: http://bit.ly/GemmasBoldBakers WRITTEN RECIPES HERE: http://bit.ly/granolabarsrecipe If you like this recipe, please give it a THUMBS UP and share your photos with #boldbakers. Make Crispy, Homemade Potato Chips in the Microwave: http://bit.ly/MicrowavePotatoChips Hi Bold Bakers! Whether you’ve gone back to school or know someone who has, I think you’ll love my No-Bake Granola Bars. I’ll show you how to make a base recipe and then customize it to create three Bold flavors including Nut & Raisin, Peanut Butter & Jelly and Double Chocolate. The best part is you can create your own flavor varieties as well. So let’s get started! WATCH more Bigger Bolder Baking snack episodes here: * Savory Pop-Tarts: http://bit.ly/SavoryPopVid * Frozen Yogurt Snacks: http://bit.ly/YogurtPopVid Watch more Bold Baking Basics: * How to Turn Milk Into Whipped Cream: http://bit.ly/Milk2CreamVid * How to Make Cream Cheese: http://bit.ly/CreamCheeseVid * How to Make Puff Pastry: http://bit.ly/PuffPastryRecipe Like my page on Facebook: http://bit.ly/BBBFacebook Follow me on Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/gemmastafford Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gemma_stafford/ GET THE RECIPES ON MY WEBSITE: http://bit.ly/granolabarsrecipe

جرانولا #حلو_وحادق #سالى_فؤاد #cbcsofra

جرانولا #حلو_وحادق #سالى_فؤاد #cbcsofra #سي_بي_سي_سفرة #cbcsofra أول قناة طبخ مصريةالدنيا بطعم جديد نايل سات : التردد 11488 أفقي 5/6 عرب سات: التردد 11390 أفقي 3/4 تابعونا على : www.cbcsofra.com https://www.facebook.com/cbcsofra https://twitter.com/cbcsofra https://plus.google.com/1106650994254... http://www.youtube.com/cbcsofra http://pinterest.com/cbcsofra/ http://instagram.com/cbcsofra

What Happens In This Pan Is So Cool!!!

Thanks for watching and don't forget to subscribe for a first-hand look at all our best recipes! You can find these recipes on our website or below. *********************************************************************** *17 Fantastic Breakfast Egg Recipes* 1. Breakfast Baked Potato Boats http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-baked-potato-boats/ 2. Breakfast Rollups http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-rollups/ 3. Bacon Hash Browns http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bacon-hash-browns/ 4. Bacon & Egg Baskets http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/tasty-nest/ 5. Home Fry Egg Skillet http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/home-fry-egg-skillet/ 6. Breakfast Braids http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-braids/ 7. Egg in Toast http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/egg-in-toast/ 8. Breakfast Muffins http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-muffins/ 9. Breakfast Calzone http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-calzone/ 10. On the go Omelet http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/on-the-go-omelet/ 11. Bacon Taco http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bacon-taco/ 12. Breakfast Tomato http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/breakfast-tomato/ 13. Fluffy Egg Cloud http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/fluffy-egg-cloud/ 14. Hearty Cauliflower Muffins http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/hearty-cauliflower-muffins/ 15. Avocado Egg Toast http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/avocado-egg-toast/ 16. Bagel Quiche http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/bagel-quiche/ 17. Fried Egg in a Ring http://www.scrumdiddlyumptious.com/fried-egg-in-a-ring/

One Bowl Lemon Brownies - Super Easy Recipe

FULL RECIPE: https://www.jennycancook.com/recipes/one-bowl-lemon-brownies/ Jenny Jones shares her easy recipe for delicious lemon brownies from scratch. They're made without butter and are just as good made whole wheat. SHARE: http://youtu.be/b0k5wqAu1aM MORE VIDEOS: http://www.youtube.com/user/jennyjonesvideos ALL OF JENNY'S RECIPES: http://www.JennyCanCook.com MORE ON JENNY: http://www.JennyJones.com PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/jennycancook/ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/jennyskitchen INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/jennycancook/ SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=jennyjonesvideos © Copyright 2019- Jenny Can Cook - Jenny Jones

AFGHANI FATEER GOSHTI | فطیر ورقی گوشتی

🌸INGREDIENTS Minced Mutton : 400 G Oil : 3 Tablespoon Salt : 1 Teaspoon Coriander Seeds : 1 Teaspoon Black Pepper : 1 Teaspoon Chopped Onions : 3 (Medium Size) Dry Yeast : 1 Teaspoon Water : 200 ML Salt : 2 Teaspoon All Purpose Flour (Maida) : 600 G Water : 50 ML Melted Butter (for all 4 breads) : 125 G Baking Time : 35-40 min at 220°C or 420°F 🌸Other Fateer Recipes : AFGHANI FATEER WARAQI | فطیرورقی https://youtu.be/b-Ixzr0n6DY Fateer Lachha Paratha | فطیرورقی https://youtu.be/6Fk9_fvUhls NAN PIYAZI | نان پیازی | Onion Bread https://youtu.be/g1bO2M8Ks3o 🌸Music by BeatbyShahed https://youtube.com/c/djshahmoneybeatz https://facebook.com/beatbyshahed https://soundcloud.com/djshahmoneybeatz https://instagram.com/imshahed 🌷Thanks for watching ! Like, Leave a Comment, Share and Subscribe!

FULL RECIPE: https://www.jennycancook.com/recipes/granola-bars/

Jenny Jones shows you how easy it is to make granola bars at home with lots of crunchy nuts and chocolate chips.

SHARE: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DadiLIIWtSA
MORE VIDEOS: http://www.youtube.com/user/jennyjonesvideos
ALL OF JENNY'S RECIPES: http://www.JennyCanCook.com
MORE ON JENNY: http://www.JennyJones.com

PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/jennycancook/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/jennyskitchen
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/jennycancook/
SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=jennyjonesvideos

© Copyright 2019- Jenny Can Cook - Jenny Jones

Comments for video: